Wedding Photographer Graz

The Wedding Photographer and his Muse

“A Twist of Lemon” consists of Markus and Tanja. Markus is the Wedding Photographer and Tanja writes poems that relate well to your wonderful stories. We want to take unique pictures of great people. This is why the pictures we take show you just the way you are. We aspire to produce natural yet fabulous images. We want our photos to stay in your minds forever and give you goose bumps of enjoyment.

Wedding Photographer in Graz – Styria and the entire world

As a wedding photographer in Graz, Styria, in Austria and throughout Europe, we offer everything your heart desires. We are at your disposal for engagement shoots, “fine art Boudoir” and portrait photos. We can create a dream-report of your big day, from “Getting Ready” to the Wedding Party. Should you have your eye on a very special destination for your wedding, we will be happy to travel along. Stunning locations are a perfect match for our international look. We also love to take black and white photos. Our photography owes much to analog photography, which makes it both timeless and modern at the same time. We also love genuine analog photography. We can therefore offer you individual shoots as well, using our legendary Contax 645 (Contax-Sessions).

Award winning and individual

We are very pleased to see many of our images published on international blogs and in leading wedding magazines. It is important for us to approach each wedding in a professional manner and, above all, as a profoundly individual event. The fact people like to display our pictures tells us that we are on the right path.  Our high standards have also been rewarded in that we have already been finalists for the Austrian Wedding Award two times in a row.

We are especially proud of the recognition we received from genuine industry greats, such as

MarryMag and Woman Wedding:

Markus and his wife Tanja from A Twist of Lemon provide creative photographies in a most elegant and stylish way…”.

Two years in a row, Woman Wedding has ranked us among the best wedding photographers in Austria. In addition, our photos have been honored by Photo VOGUE with six publications so far.

All that is missing is YOU!

So now, can we get to know you and join you on your very own fantastic journey? Say yes!

Hochzeitsfotograf Grazvogue

more features…

MerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

Hochzeitsfotograf Graz

Der Hochzeitsfotograf und seine Muse

„A Twist of Lemon“ besteht aus Markus und Tanja. Markus ist der Hochzeitsfotograf und Tanja schreibt Gedichte, die zu euren wunderbaren Geschichten passen. Wir möchten einzigartige Fotos von wundervollen Menschen machen. Deshalb machen wir Fotos, die euch zeigen wie ihr seid. Wir fotografieren ungestellte und märchenhafte Bilder, das ist unser Anspruch. Unsere Fotos sollen für immer in euren Köpfen bleiben und euch Gänsehaut vor lauter Freude auf Eure Unterarme zaubern.

Hochzeitsfotograf Graz – Steiermark und die ganze Welt

 Als Hochzeitsfotograf in Graz, der Steiermark, in Österreich und ganz Europa bieten wir alles, was das Herz begehrt. Wir stehen sehr gerne für Verlobungsfotos, Boudoir Fotografie“ und Porträtfotos zur Verfügung. Wir machen eine traumhafte Hochzeitsreportage eures großen Tages, von den Vorbereitungen bis hin zur Hochzeitsparty und zum Boudoir Shooting. Solltet Ihr eine ganz besonderen Ort für eure Hochzeit ins Auge fassen, reisen wir auch gerne mit euch. Tolle Schauplätze passen perfekt zu unserem internationalen Stil. Wir lieben es auch in schwarz/weiß zu fotografieren. Unsere Fotografie ist sehr an analoge Fotografie angelehnt und ist dadurch zeitlos und doch modern. Wir lieben auch die echte analoge Fotografie. Deswegen bieten wir euch auch echte „Film Fotografie“ mit unserer legendären Contax 645 an.

Preisgekrönt und individuell

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass viele unserer Bilder auf internationalen Blogs und in führenden Hochzeitsmagazinen veröffentlicht werden. Uns ist es wichtig, jede einzelne Hochzeit professionell und vor allem ganz individuell zu begleiten. Die Tatsache, dass unsere Bilder weltweit immer wieder gerne gezeigt werden, bestätigt uns auf unserem Weg. Unsere hohen Ansprüche wurden auch dadurch belohnt, dass wir bereits zwei Mal hintereinander Finalisten beim Austrian Wedding Award waren.

Besonders stolz sind wir, dass echte Branchengrößen, wie zum Beispiel MarryMag oder WomanWedding, uns loben:

Elegant und sehr stilvoll liefern Markus und seine Ehefrau Tanja von A Twist of Lemon kreative Momentaufnahmen…“.

Bereits zwei Jahre hintereinander zählt uns Woman Wedding zu den besten Hochzeitsfotografen Österreichs. Darüber hinaus wurden unsere Fotos mit bisher sechs Veröffentlichungen in der Photo VOGUE ausgezeichnet.

Alles was noch fehlt seid ihr!

Nun wollen wir euch kennenlernen und gemeinsam mit euch auf eure fantastische Reise gehen.

Auszeichnung 2019  Internationale Auszeichnung  Hochzeitsguide

Hochzeitsfotograf GrazHochzeitsfotograf WienAuszeichnung 2016

Vogue ItalienVeröffentlichung   Hochzeitsfotograf Steiermark   Boudoir Fotografie

weitere Referenzen

MerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken